My notes
Your highlights and notes stay in this browser: they are sent nowhere and no one else sees them. They disappear if you clear the site's data; export them to keep them.
Your highlights and notes stay in this browser: they are sent nowhere and no one else sees them. They disappear if you clear the site's data; export them to keep them.